Download 华晨宇《平凡之路》 -单曲纯享《歌手2018》第11期 Singer 2018【歌手官方频道】
华晨宇《平凡之路》 -单曲纯享《歌手2018》第11期 Singer 2018【歌手官方频道】
华晨宇《平凡之路》 -单曲纯享《歌手2018》第11期 Singer 2018【歌手官方频道】

Episode 11 Performance Schedule:

汪峰 Wang Feng《空空如也》
张韶涵 Angela Chang《漫步云端》(《遗失的美好》《欧若拉》《不痛》《不害怕》《隐形的翅膀》《手心的太阳》)
郁可唯 Yisa Yu《旧梦》
腾格尔 Tengger《离不开你》
华晨宇 Hua Chenyu《平凡之路》
Jessie J 《Reflection》
霍尊 Henry Huo《茉莉花》

Singer 2018 Complete Episode Playlist:

"The Singer" is returning on 1st January 2018 and this year's singers are both versatile and international! This episode's line-up would be: Chinese Rock Singer - Wang Feng, Actress Singer - Angela Chang, Super STAR - Jessie J, Taiwanese Singer - Sam Lee, Chinese Folk singer - Li Xiaodong, New Singer Juno and Hua Chenyu

Singer 2018 is the second season of Chinese television series Singer, a rebranded version of I Am a Singer that will air on Hunan Television. It is produced by Hong Tao, and its music director is Hong Kong senior musician Kubert Leung.

Singer 2018 will be aired on YouTube at 7am (PST, UTC-8) every Friday

■□Revise the previous SINGER and I AM SINGER shows■□

THE SINGER official YouTube Channel:
《Singer 2018》Facebook Fans Page:
《Singer 2017》Playlist:
《I Am Singer》Season 1:
《I Am Singer》Season 2:
《I Am Singer》Season 3:
《I Am Singer》Season 4:
Show more
You are about to download a video in MP4 format.
If you'd like to adjust the format or resolution, just select it here
Download has already started, please wait 10 Seconds
Youtube Vimeo Metacafe Flicker Photobcket Dailymotion Google video Youku Break Ustream Xhamster Wat Wrzuta Worldstarhiphop Web of Stories Washington Post Vk Vidme Video Mega Videa Viddler Vee HD Twitter Facebook USA Discovery