Download 林俊杰 - 她说【KTV伴奏】
林俊杰 - 她说【KTV伴奏】
林俊杰 - 她说【KTV伴奏】
I do not own the copyright of this song and music video.
Credits to:
Music by 林俊杰 她说,
1 她说 She Says (作词:孙燕姿 作曲:林俊杰)
2 爱笑的眼睛 Smiling Eyes (作词:洪端业 作曲:林俊杰)(原唱:徐若瑄)
3 只对你有感觉 Feel For You (作词:张家玮 作曲:林俊杰)(原唱:田馥甄、飞轮海)
4 当你 Whenever (作词:张思尔 作曲:林俊杰)(原唱:王心凌)
5 一眼万年 Forever (作词:姚若龙 作曲:林俊杰)(原唱:S.H.E)
6 保护色 Protective Colors (feating 张韶涵) (作词:王雅君+陈淑秋 rap词:林俊杰 作曲:林俊杰)(原唱:张韶涵)
7 握不住的他 The Taste of Love (作词:林怡凤 作曲:林俊杰)(原唱:萧潇)
8 心墙 Wall (作词:姚若龙 作曲:林俊杰)(原唱:郭静)
9 我很想爱他 Loving Her (作词:OT/圆满每一个梦 林秋离 SA/何启弘 作曲:林俊杰)(原唱:Twins)
10 一生的爱 Eternal Love (作词:吴剑泓 作曲:林俊杰)(原唱:李冰冰)
11 记得 Remember (作词:易家扬 作曲:林俊杰)(原唱:张惠妹)
Show more
You are about to download a video in MP4 format.
If you'd like to adjust the format or resolution, just select it here
Download has already started, please wait 10 Seconds
Youtube Vimeo Metacafe Flicker Photobcket Dailymotion Google video Youku Break Ustream Xhamster Wat Wrzuta Worldstarhiphop Web of Stories Washington Post Vk Vidme Video Mega Videa Viddler Vee HD Twitter Facebook USA Discovery