Download 陈淑桦 Sarah Chen【明天,还爱我吗】
陈淑桦 Sarah Chen【明天,还爱我吗】
陈淑桦 Sarah Chen【明天,还爱我吗】
《明天,还爱我吗》(1988/百代/滚石) 专辑:

1. 美丽与哀愁
2. 明天,还爱我吗
3. 孤单
4. 伤心旅店
5. 如梦如烟
6. 亚瑟潘的四个朋友
7. 哗笑的街
8. 日安‧忧郁
9. 生命中的低阶
10. 本城女子
Show more
You are about to download a video in MP4 format.
If you'd like to adjust the format or resolution, just select it here
Download has already started, please wait 10 Seconds
Youtube Vimeo Metacafe Flicker Photobcket Dailymotion Google video Youku Break Ustream Xhamster Wat Wrzuta Worldstarhiphop Web of Stories Washington Post Vk Vidme Video Mega Videa Viddler Vee HD Twitter Facebook USA Discovery