Download 陈淑桦 Sarah Chen【等待风起】
陈淑桦 Sarah Chen【等待风起】
陈淑桦 Sarah Chen【等待风起】
《等待风起》(1987/百代/滚石) 专辑:

1. 等待风起
2. 下雨城市
3. 光阴的陷阱
4. 像我这样的单身女子
5. 就这样离开你
6. 皇帝与公主
7. 长相忆
8. 我是如此深爱着你
9. 水湄
10. 叶子说
Show more
You are about to download a video in MP4 format.
If you'd like to adjust the format or resolution, just select it here
Download has already started, please wait 10 Seconds
Youtube Vimeo Metacafe Flicker Photobcket Dailymotion Google video Youku Break Ustream Xhamster Wat Wrzuta Worldstarhiphop Web of Stories Washington Post Vk Vidme Video Mega Videa Viddler Vee HD Twitter Facebook USA Discovery