Download 陈淑桦 Sarah Chen【一生守候】
陈淑桦 Sarah Chen【一生守候】
陈淑桦 Sarah Chen【一生守候】
《一生守候》(1990/滚石) 专辑:

1. 情关
2. 一生守侯
3. 不要随便说Bye Bye
4. 秋日的午后
5. 紧紧拥抱朋友
6. 滚滚红尘
7. 东方的朋友
8. 红楼梦
9. 春去春又回
10. 东方月 (演奏曲)
Show more
You are about to download a video in MP4 format.
If you'd like to adjust the format or resolution, just select it here
Download has already started, please wait 10 Seconds
Youtube Vimeo Metacafe Flicker Photobcket Dailymotion Google video Youku Break Ustream Xhamster Wat Wrzuta Worldstarhiphop Web of Stories Washington Post Vk Vidme Video Mega Videa Viddler Vee HD Twitter Facebook USA Discovery