Download 2 Hours Most Epic Powerful & Beautiful Fantasy Music | Epic Emotive Fantasy Music Mix
2 Hours Most Epic Powerful & Beautiful Fantasy Music | Epic Emotive Fantasy Music Mix
2 Hours Most Epic Powerful & Beautiful Fantasy Music | Epic Emotive Fantasy Music Mix
Subscribe for more epic music: https://www.youtube.com/user/wersion751EXTENDED
Like our page on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Wersion751/236499826560046?ref_type=bookmark

TRACKLIST:
0:00:0...
Subscribe for more epic music: https://www.youtube.com/user/wersion751EXTENDED
Like our page on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Wersion751/236499826560046?ref_type=bookmark

TRACKLIST:
0:00:00 Shawn Barnes - Stargazing
0:02:56 Amann - Believe
0:06:08 David Eman - Pulse
0:08:53 Trevor DeMaere, Randy Dominguez & David Eman - Universe Rising
0:13:26 Phil Rey - Ad Honorem (feat. Felicia Farerre)
0:18:25 Patrick Lenk - Born Again
0:21:21 Fox Sailor - Expand The Universe
0:24:15 Kurt Tomlinson - The Gate
0:27:26 David Eman - We Are Here For Each Other
0:30:32 Phil Rey - Land of Confusion
0:36:16 Ivan Dominik - I'm Here To Win The Battle
0:40:04 Imagine Music - My Personal Paradise
0:43:58 David Eman & Trevor DeMaere - Soul Fire
0:46:35 Kurt Tomlinson - Annihilate
0:49:51 David Eman - Awakening Souls
0:52:20 Phil Rey - In Excelsis (feat. Felicia Farerre)
0:55:04 Amadeus - Angel Of Fire
0:57:43 Phil Rey - Echoes of Dawn
1:01:26 Amann - Birth
1:04:09 David Eman & Trevor DeMaere - A Hero Within Us
1:07:10 Ivan Dominik - Reality From A Dream
1:09:24 Sky Mubs - Hope for a New Year
1:11:57 Patrick Lenk - The Call
1:19:22 Patrick Lenk - Cry To The Heaven (feat. Lydia Salnikova)
1:23:33 Phil Rey - Eternal Oblivion (feat. Felicia Farerre)
1:28:00 Kamil Hamulczyk - I'll Never Forget You
1:30:57 Imagine Music - Doom
1:33:54 David Eman - Everlasting Courage
1:37:18 David Eman & Trevor DeMaere - Final Millennium
1:40:58 Mathieu Clobert - The Sky Of Ocean
1:43:08 Joachim Heinrich - Inexorable
1:45:28 Jorge de la Torre - Farewell to Earth
1:47:59 Imagine Music - Faster Than Light
1:50:35 Evocativ - Hunters Calling
1:53:11 Imagine Music - Areia De Tempo
1:58:06 Steven Wilcken - Earth

MUSIC BY:
Shawn Barnes: https://soundcloud.com/brickbarnstudios
Amann: https://musicisart1.bandcamp.com/music
David Eman: https://soundcloud.com/david-eman
Trevor DeMaere: https://itunes.apple.com/album/among-our-dreams-single/id1131871287?v0=9989%3Fuo%3D4&ign-mpt=uo%3D1
Randy Dominguez: https://soundcloud.com/randydominguezmusic
Patrick Lenk: https://patricklenk.bandcamp.com/
Fox Sailor: https://soundcloud.com/fox-sailor
Kurt Tomlinson: https://soundcloud.com/trukmai
Phil Rey: https://itunes.apple.com/fr/artist/phil-rey/id494251254
Ivan Dominik: https://ivandominik.bandcamp.com/
Imagine Music: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/imagine-music/id624961633
Kurt Tomlinson: https://soundcloud.com/trukmai
Felicia Farerre: http://www.feliciafarerre.net/
Amadeus: https://itunes.apple.com/de/album/fallen-angel/id1173030666
Sky Mubs: https://soundcloud.com/sky-mubs
Lydia Salnikova: http://www.lydiasalnikova.com/
Kamil Hamulczyk: https://soundcloud.com/kamil-hamulczyk
Mathieu Clobert: https://soundcloud.com/orlandkingdommusic
Joachim Heinrich: https://joachimheinrich.bandcamp.com/
Jorge de la Torre: https://soundcloud.com/jorge-de-la-torre-perez
Evocativ: https://evocativ.bandcamp.com/music
Steven Wilcken: https://soundcloud.com/stevenwilcken

WALLPAPERS:
download this .txt file to access wallpapers links: http://www.mediafire.com/file/l2lnewhy0kqu1vx/fc+wlist.txt

PROMOTION:
Want to promote your own music, videos or arts in our channel?
Fill this short form to submit your work http://goo.gl/forms/64JiXjWgMe

IMPORTANT:
I am not creator/owner of audio and wallpaper you see in this video!
If you want to use music that is promoted in this video, then please contact with music owner(s)!
If you are owner of this music/wallpaper and you want this video to be removed from youtube, then please contact with our channel through facebook or gmail and we will remove video immediately after receiving your request.
License to use this music in this video was given directly from music owner/artist.
This is NOT original extended version, extension created by channel PEHQ.

CONTACT WITH US:
feel free to contact with us if something is missing, video removal, adding more information, music/video/image submission
e-mail: [email protected]
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/premexhq/
submit your work: http://goo.gl/forms/64JiXjWgMe
official site: http://jurgis511.wix.com/pehq
Show more
Loading...
You are about to download a video in MP4 format.
If you'd like to adjust the format or resolution, just select it here
Download
Download has already started, please wait 10 Seconds
Youtube Vimeo Metacafe Flicker Photobcket Dailymotion Google video Youku 56.com Break Ustream Xhamster Wat Wrzuta Worldstarhiphop Web of Stories Washington Post Vk Vidme Video Mega Videa Viddler Vee HD Twitter Facebook USA Discovery
Loading...