Download A-Lin 《我是歌手》第三季 全部參賽歌曲 (13首)
A-Lin 《我是歌手》第三季 全部參賽歌曲 (13首)
A-Lin 《我是歌手》第三季 全部參賽歌曲 (13首)
2018全新合輯 6 in 1 - 孫燕姿 No. 13 作品: 跳舞的梵谷 Music Video Collection (Fan Edition) - /watch?v=KDckyQfCklA

00:05 給我一個理由忘記
04:30 輸了你贏了世界又如何
08:25 找自己
13:15 愛上你等於愛上寂寞
17:50 我等到花兒也謝了
23:38 Halo
28:00 她說
33:02 忘記擁抱
38:15 一想到你呀
43:27 忘不了
48:22 愛

52:47 狂風裡擁抱
57:05 檸檬草的味道

希望大家繼續支持天生歌姬!! A-Lin加油!!
Show more
You are about to download a video in MP4 format.
If you'd like to adjust the format or resolution, just select it here
Download has already started, please wait 10 Seconds
Youtube Vimeo Metacafe Flicker Photobcket Dailymotion Google video Youku Break Ustream Xhamster Wat Wrzuta Worldstarhiphop Web of Stories Washington Post Vk Vidme Video Mega Videa Viddler Vee HD Twitter Facebook USA Discovery