Download Kendrick Lamar - "HUMBLE." (cover by Our Last Night)
Kendrick Lamar - "HUMBLE." (cover by Our Last Night)
Kendrick Lamar - 'HUMBLE.' (cover by Our Last Night)
Purchase on iTunes: http://apple.co/2vT75to

Buy tickets now at www.ourlastnight.com

Thu, March 8, 2018 - San Francisco, CA @ Slim's
Sat, March 10, 2018 - Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theater
Sun, March ...
Purchase on iTunes: http://apple.co/2vT75to

Buy tickets now at www.ourlastnight.com

Thu, March 8, 2018 - San Francisco, CA @ Slim's
Sat, March 10, 2018 - Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theater
Sun, March 11, 2018 - Seattle, WA @ El Corazon
Tue, March 13, 2018 - Salt Lake City, UT @ In the Venue
Wed, March 14, 2018 - Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Fri, March 16, 2018 - Chicago, IL @ Bottom Lounge
Sat, March 17, 2018 - St. Louis, MO @ Firebird
Sun, March 18, 2018 - Pontiac, MI @ Crofoot
Tue, March 20, 2018 - Toronto, ON @ Mod Club
Wed, March 21, 2018 - Montreal, QC @ Corona
Thu, March 22, 2018 - New York, NY @ Irving Plaza
Fri, March 23, 2018 - Baltimore, MD @ Sound Stage
Sat, March 24, 2018 - Worcester, MA @ Palladium (downstairs)
Sun, March 25, 2018 - Philadelphia, PA @ TLA
Tue, March 27, 2018 - Richmond, VA @ Canal Club
Wed, March 28, 2018 - Carborro, NC @ Cat's Cradle
Thu, March 29, 2018 - Nashville, TN @ Rocketown
Fri, March 30, 2018 - Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade
Sat, March 31, 2018 - Orlando, FL @ Social
Mon, April 2, 2018 Houston, TX @ White Oak
Tue, April 3, 2018 Dallas, TX @ RBC
Wed, April 4, 2018 San Antonio, TX @ Alamo City Music Hall
Fri, April 6, 2018 Phoenix, AZ @ Club Red East
Sat, April 7, 2018 Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram

Subscribe to our channel - http://bit.ly/2jQRYIW
Get OLN Merch at http://www.ourlastnight.com!

Follow us on social media!
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ourlastnight...
Twitter: https://twitter.com/OLNband
Instagram: http://instagram.com/olnband
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/00YTq...
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/ourlastnight

Trevor Wentworth -
IG: https://www.instagram.com/Trevor_Michael
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TrevorOLN

Matt Wentworth -
IG: https://www.instagram.com/Mattyry
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MattOLN

Alex "Woody" Woodrow -
IG: https://www.instagram.com/Woodywoodrow
Twitter: https://twitter.com/WoodyOLN

Tim Molloy -
IG: https://www.instagram.com/TimothyMolloy
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TimothyMolloy

Special thanks to our sponsors!
http://www.kieselguitars.com
http://zildjian.com/
https://www.orangeamps.com/
http://www.vicfirth.com/
http://sjcdrums.com/
http://www.daddario.com/
http://en-us.sennheiser.com
http://www.jimdunlop.com


“HUMBLE.” – originally by Kendrick Lamar
Written by: Kendrick Duckworth & Michael Williams II
Published by: Kobalt Music Publishing, WB Music Corp & Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
Show more
Loading...
You are about to download a video in MP4 format.
If you'd like to adjust the format or resolution, just select it here
Download
Download has already started, please wait 10 Seconds
Youtube Vimeo Metacafe Flicker Photobcket Dailymotion Google video Youku 56.com Break Ustream Xhamster Wat Wrzuta Worldstarhiphop Web of Stories Washington Post Vk Vidme Video Mega Videa Viddler Vee HD Twitter Facebook USA Discovery
Loading...