Download Orbital Test Vehicle 5 (OTV-5) Mission
Orbital Test Vehicle 5 (OTV-5) Mission
Orbital Test Vehicle 5 (OTV-5) Mission
SpaceX’s Falcon 9 rocket will launch the U.S. Air Force’s X-37B Orbital Test Vehicle (OTV) on its fifth mission.
SpaceX is targeting launch of OTV-5 from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Ke...
SpaceX’s Falcon 9 rocket will launch the U.S. Air Force’s X-37B Orbital Test Vehicle (OTV) on its fifth mission.
SpaceX is targeting launch of OTV-5 from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The primary launch window opens on Thursday, September 7 at 9:50 a.m. EDT or 13:50 UTC, and closes at 2:55 p.m. EDT or 18:55 UTC.
A backup launch window is available on Friday, September 8.
Show more
Loading...
You are about to download a video in MP4 format.
If you'd like to adjust the format or resolution, just select it here
Download
Download has already started, please wait 10 Seconds
Youtube Vimeo Metacafe Flicker Photobcket Dailymotion Google video Youku 56.com Break Ustream Xhamster Wat Wrzuta Worldstarhiphop Web of Stories Washington Post Vk Vidme Video Mega Videa Viddler Vee HD Twitter Facebook USA Discovery
Loading...