Download Rebecca Roubion - "What Love Looks Like"
Rebecca Roubion - "What Love Looks Like"
Rebecca Roubion - 'What Love Looks Like'
Buy on iTunes - /redirect?v=GJ2r0GlIHIU&event=video_description&
Buy on iTunes - /redirect?v=GJ2r0GlIHIU&event=video_description&
(as featured on ABC Family's Pretty Little Liars season finale!)

Rebecca Roubion -
Copyright 2014 - All Rights Reserved.

Co-written by Rebecca Roubion, Chris Geldbuda, Angela Lauer.
Produced by Taylor Bray at Forty-One Ffiteen Studios in Nashville, TN -
Digital Editing - Jeff Braun
Mixing - Taylor Bray
Mastering - Hans DeKline -

Female Vocals - Rebecca Roubion
Male Vocals, guitar, auxiliary keys - Chris Gelbuda -
Show more
You are about to download a video in MP4 format.
If you'd like to adjust the format or resolution, just select it here
Download has already started, please wait 10 Seconds
Youtube Vimeo Metacafe Flicker Photobcket Dailymotion Google video Youku Break Ustream Xhamster Wat Wrzuta Worldstarhiphop Web of Stories Washington Post Vk Vidme Video Mega Videa Viddler Vee HD Twitter Facebook USA Discovery