Download TLC - Way Back (Lyric Video)
TLC - Way Back (Lyric Video)
TLC - Way Back (Lyric Video)
Way Back' is the first single from the brand new album TLC, out now! Order, download or stream here: https://tlc.lnk.to/TLCYo

Sign-up to the newsletter at http://www.officialtlc.com/ to be the first ...
Way Back' is the first single from the brand new album TLC, out now! Order, download or stream here: https://tlc.lnk.to/TLCYo

Sign-up to the newsletter at http://www.officialtlc.com/ to be the first to receive the latest TLC news.

TLC’s European Tour 2017

UK:

Sunday 5 Nov 2017 Bournemouth International Centre
Wednesday 8 Nov 2017 Manchester O2 Apollo
Thursday 9 Nov 2017 Glasgow Armadillo
Saturday 11 Nov 2017 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Monday 13 Nov 2017 London Eventim Apollo
Thursday 16 Nov 2017 Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
Buy tickets from http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk

Rest of Europe:

Monday 16th October HAMBURG - Barclaycard Arena http://www.barclaycard-arena.de
Tuesday 17th October DUSSELDORF -Mitsubishi Electric Halle http://www.viagogo.co.uk
Thursday 19th October FRANKFURT – Jahrundhalle http://www.viagogo.co.uk
Saturday 21st October STUTTGART- Porche Arena http://www.hallenduo.de
Sunday 22nd October MUNCHEN –Zenith http://www.viagogo.co.uk
Tuesday 24th October MARSEILLE – Dome http://www.leclercbilletterie.com
Thursday 26th October PARIS – Zenith http://www.ticketmaster.fr
Sunday 29th October DUBLIN – RDS http://www.ticketmaster.ie

Follow TLC:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OfficialTLC
Twitter: https://twitter.com/OfficialTLC
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/officialtlc</a
Show more
Loading...
You are about to download a video in MP4 format.
If you'd like to adjust the format or resolution, just select it here
Download
Download has already started, please wait 10 Seconds
Youtube Vimeo Metacafe Flicker Photobcket Dailymotion Google video Youku 56.com Break Ustream Xhamster Wat Wrzuta Worldstarhiphop Web of Stories Washington Post Vk Vidme Video Mega Videa Viddler Vee HD Twitter Facebook USA Discovery
Loading...